Shepherds, Ministers and Staff Contact Information

 

       
Shepherd Phone Numbers
Jud Allen 256.740.2733    
Darwin Bridges 256.766.2801    
Billy Counce 256.394.4072    
Kevin Foust 256.627.7557    
Baxter Graves 256.766.8694    
Randy Hargett 256.415.1800 To eMail all Elders/Shepherds:
Dick Harrison 256.762.5689 elders@crosspointcoc.org
Kell Minor 256.483.1558  
Greg Napps 256.762.5214 or
Scotty South 256.710.4322 shepherds@crosspointcoc.org
Rod Stevenson 256.443.4105    
Max Tarbet 256.284.0873    
Jeff Thompson 256.810.7217    
Richard Whiteside 256.627.0368    
   
Ministry & Support Staff Phone Numbers
Frank Mills Preaching Minister 770.608.4039 frank@crosspointcoc.org
Mark Killen Executive Minister 256.648.9737 mark@crosspointcoc.org
Ken Delano Counseling Minister 256.648.1290 ken@crosspointcoc.org
Mike Shepherd College Minister 256.640.2596 mike@crosspointcoc.org
Joe Manchester Teens Minister 256.648.9707 joe@crosspointcoc.org or teens@crosspointcoc.org
Bevin Thomaston Children's Minister 903.714.0988 bevin@crosspointcoc.org
Scotty South Facility Manager 256.710.4322 wmscottsouth283@gmail.com
Sara Landes Office Manager 850.284.0714 sara@crosspointcoc.org
Ashley Hudson Office Assistant 256.627.3009 ashley@crosspointcoc.org
Ryan House Ministry Assistant 256.349.4830 ryan@crosspointcoc.org
       
Miscellaneous Contacts:

Computer Systems, Wireless Internet
Cassidy Henson and Roger Scott

 

Web Site - Webmaster
Roger Scott

 

technology@crosspointcoc.org

 

 

webmaster@crosspointcoc.org

 

Audio / Visual
 

 

av@crosspointcoc.org

 




Powered by MyFlock © 2017
Web Design © Copyright PRAETER DESIGN